shadow

Leadership

HEAD TEACHER                                                                                                  

NAME: Mrs.Christine Loabile  

POSITION: Head Teacher                                                                                 

CONTACT: 392 3397                                                                                                

EMAIL: cloabile@baobabschool.ac.bw   

 

DEPUTY HEAD TEACHER

NAME: Mr.Mokwadi Rahube

POSITION: Deputy

CONTACT: 392 3397

EMAIL: mrahube@baobabschool.ac.bw

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS (H.O.D's)    

NAME: Mrs.Bahle Fynn

POSITION: Hod Of Infant Department (Rec-Std 1)

CONTACT: 392 3397

EMAIL: bfynn@baobabschool.ac.bw

 

NAME: Mrs.Elaine Makunga

POSITION: HOD Of Lower Department (Std 2-Std3)

CONTACT: 392 3397

EMAIL:emakunga@baobabschool.ac.bw

 

NAME: Mrs.Magdelene Ntinda

POSITION: HOD Of Middle Department (Std 4-Std 5)

CONTACT: 392 3397

EMAIL: mntinda@baobabschool.ac.bw

 

NAME: Mrs.Bertha Makina

POSITION: HOD Of Upper Department (Std 6- Std 7)

CONTACT: 392 3397

EMAIL: bmakina@bababschool.ac.bw

 

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

NAME: Mrs.Lesedi Kuswani

POSITION: PTA Chairperson

CONTACT: 75438761

EMAIL: lesedikuswani@yahoo.com

 

HEAD OF SETSWANA DEPARTMENT

NAME: Mr.Roy Rasesia

POSITION: HOD Of Setswana Department

CONTACT: 392 3397

EMAIL: rrasesia@baobabschool.ac.bw